Status
    Thanks (Received)
    Likes (Received)
    Mentioned
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted

Default Hello from Morganton Nc.

Hi I'm Ron from Morganton. I've been doing animated lighting for 7 years now and static for over 50.
    Currently I have lor, falcon, pixellight and sandevice controllers. Approximately 85,000 channels 10 inflatables 25 blowmolds. I light up approximately 1 1/2 acres.

Sent from my SM-G950U using Tapatalk

Status
    Thanks (Received)
    Likes (Received)
    Blog Entries
    Mentioned
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted

Default Re: Hello from Morganton Nc.

welcome to cc glad to see you even tho you have been here a while
    are you sure we checked every bulb?why is that one pixel staying on
    ]www.thelightsonpurserroad.com20200 rgb channels for2018

xLights or BUST in 2018 kidcole's Avatar
    Status
    Thanks (Received)
    Likes (Received)
    Blog Entries
    Mentioned
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted

Default Re: Hello from Morganton Nc.

Quote Originally Posted by ronald.emery.18 View Post
    Hi I'm Ron from Morganton. I've been doing animated lighting for 7 years now and static for over 50.
    Currently I have lor, falcon, pixellight and sandevice controllers. Approximately 85,000 channels 10 inflatables 25 blowmolds. I light up approximately 1 1/2 acres.

Sent from my SM-G950U using Tapatalk
    Excellent Ron .. We have a couple different farm displays within our local area around Raleigh Durham. One couple have been members for years, and another couple just joined to expand their Corn Maze in Apex to add a light display.

We have a local club in the RDU area, and you are welcome to join our mail list. We meet twice per year all day on a Saturday, and we have small meetings throughout the year at various coffee shop and other locations. If you are a Facebook user, checkout:

https://www.facebook.com/TASLRDU/