Status
    Thanks (Received)
    Likes (Received)
    Mentioned
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted

Default Hello to all members

I am Michael (or mike). I live in Graham North Carolina. I work at the University of North Carolina. I am new to synchronized lights. My current display is a static display with some of those store bought chasing and multi function lights. I want to wow the neighborhood more. I have been researching all types of different controllers and programs. My wife wants something on the roof but not sure what. There are a lot of ideas out there so for now it's one step at a time.

Status
    Thanks (Received)
    Likes (Received)
    Mentioned
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted

Default Re: Hello to all members

Hi Mike, welcome to Christmas Carolina!

I'm sure you have found there are lots of options on controlling your lights. They all have their positives and negatives. We use Light-O-Rama controllers and software.
    Joel

Rebuilding for 2017 :-) kidcole's Avatar
    Status
    Thanks (Received)
    Likes (Received)
    Blog Entries
    Mentioned
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted