Thanks (Received)
    Likes (Received)
    Mentioned
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted

Default Hello - Newbie here in Cary!

HI everyone,

Just starting this adventure and would like any advice you are willing to offer . Fresh start, absolute zero and I have the goal (pie-in-sky perhaps) of running this year. We primarily have a mix of solar and string LED lights, no incandescent. We want to keep it simple and build up over the years. Interested in using Vixen program and Renard controllers. Seeking group buy opportunities for pretty much anything to keep cost down. We hail from the Christmas Vacation and Charlie Brown generation so needless to say, we're gonna do it right and we're gonna do it big (at least eventually).

Thanks for having this forum!
    Cherie
    Likes AnniesSS liked this post

Status
    Thanks (Received)
    Likes (Received)
    Blog Entries
    Mentioned
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted

Default Re: Hello - Newbie here in Cary!

Quote Originally Posted by 5ShepsNC View Post
    HI everyone,

Just starting this adventure and would like any advice you are willing to offer . Fresh start, absolute zero and I have the goal (pie-in-sky perhaps) of running this year. We primarily have a mix of solar and string LED lights, no incandescent. We want to keep it simple and build up over the years. Interested in using Vixen program and Renard controllers. Seeking group buy opportunities for pretty much anything to keep cost down. We hail from the Christmas Vacation and Charlie Brown generation so needless to say, we're gonna do it right and we're gonna do it big (at least eventually).

Thanks for having this forum!
    Cherie