Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello from Clayton, Looking to learn about LOR, Total Newb & Son, Inc.

Status
    Thanks (Received)
    Likes (Received)
    Mentioned
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted

Default Hello from Clayton, Looking to learn about LOR, Total Newb & Son, Inc.

I have a 12 year old that is completely addicted. We built a 15' megatree this year (came out fabulous) and now he has presented us with a Christmas list and after Madden 13 I was expecting a kindle or Mini-IPAD, he listed a 32 channel light o-rama, tomato plant cages and the mini lights for which to put on them to make trees!!! Not. Kidding.

We spent Saturday after putting up the lights, etc in the yard where he showed us youtube videos of people's displays. One after the next after the next after the next. Goodness knows I am to blame, but these LOR's are like $250 for 16 channels and who knows what else to go along with that to make it all happen.... HELP !!!!

(I am slightly addicted myself, it won't take much to make the 15' megatree into a 20' tree next year.)

Status
    Thanks (Received)
    Likes (Received)
    Blog Entries
    Mentioned
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted

Default Re: Hello from Clayton, Looking to learn about LOR, Total Newb & Son, Inc.

welcome to the madness just hope he stays interested he can be of great help at put up and tear down time if i may be of any assistance just drop me a pm im in craven county
    are you sure we checked every pixel?The Home of North Carolina's Largest tomato cage pixel tree.http://www.thelightsonpurserroad.com

Status
    Thanks (Received)
    Likes (Received)
    Blog Entries
    Mentioned
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted

Default Re: Hello from Clayton, Looking to learn about LOR, Total Newb & Son, Inc.